National Command & Staff College

International Academy of Public Safety

Our Team

Dr. Mitch Javidi


Ronald Ford

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. Larry Long

Vice Provost

Chief Mark Garcia

SVP & Director, MAGNUS

James Franklin

SVP & Director, Public Safety Programs

Sheriff Ray Nash

Founder, Police Dynamics

Alexander javidi

Director, Digital Media

Dr. Anthony Normore


Lt. Col. Wellington Scott

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Richard Conroy


Chief Bill Cooper

SVP & Director, Consulting

Chief Sam Spiegel

SVP & Director, Every Officer is a Leader

Chief David G. Dominguez

SVP - Police Education and Development

Sherry Bass

Chief of Staff

Dr. T. Anderson

Chief Leadership Officer

Mitch Boudrot

Dean, Academic Affairs

Tony Barthuly, FBI NA#186

Chairman, FBINAA Affiliates

Chris Hoina, FBINA 222

SVP & Director, Criminal Justice Studies

parisa javidi, RN & BSN

Director, Well-being