National Command & Staff College

Core Team

Dr. Mitch Javidi


Dr. Anthony Normore


Sherry Bass

Chief of Staff

Tony Barthuly, FBI NA#186

Chairman, FBINAA Affiliates

Lt. Col. Wellington Scott

Chief Operating Officer

Ronald Ford

Chief Technology Officer

Dr. T. Anderson

Chief Leadership Officer

Chief Mark Garcia

SVP & Director, MAGNUS

Dr. Richard Conroy


Dr. Larry Long

Vice Provost

Mitch Boudrot

Dean, Academic Affairs

Chief Sam Spiegel

SVP & Director, Every Officer is a Leader

Chief Bill Cooper

SVP & Director, Consulting

James Franklin

SVP & Director, Public Safety Programs

Christopher Hoina, FBINA 222

SVP & Director, Criminal Justice Studies

Sheriff Ray Nash

Founder, Police Dynamics

parisa javidi, RN & BSN

Director, Well-being

Alexander javidi

Director, Home Land

Dr. James Klopovic

Director, Liability and Risk Prevention

Chief David G. Dominguez

SVP - Police Education and Development